Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 7:00 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Madeleine Monday, February 26, 2024 at 4:00 PM PST

Royal Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Anne of Green Gables -The Ballet® Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scrapper Monday, March 4, 2024 at 4:00 PM PST

Royal Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wilds Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Julie Kim Live Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Teacher's Lounge Monday, March 11, 2024 at 4:00 PM PDT

Royal Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Itamar Erez Quartet Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Muriel Griffiths Room
×

Jazz at The Griff Series

poster for event poster for event poster for event

James & Jamesy: Easy as Pie Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Arts Club Theatre - Made in Italy Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

Performing Arts Trail Series

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fawn Fritzen Quartet Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Muriel Griffiths Room
×

Jazz at The Griff Series

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buzz Brass: The Pen of Perilous Pitfalls Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 3:00 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
×

TECK Family Series

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bellamy Brothers Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 368-9669 or info@trail-arts.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RUMOURS Wednesday, October 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Bailey Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart"